I have a website!

Whoa.  What?!  Yup – I made my August 1st deadline that I set for myself. I have a Professional Organizing website you guys!  It’s official – I just hit “post” on Facebook to share the news. Once it’s on Facebook it’s for realz official right?  Eeek!

I’m so excited you guys!  I don’t consider myself “tech savvy” but somehow I figured out how to purchase a domain and put this thing together.  It may have taken me all summer but it’s all good!

The long story made short… what’s on my heart right now… I’m just so thankful to have found another career that satisfies a different part of my brain and complements my mommy life and part-time nurse life.  It’s so creative – and my brain loves that.  But it’s still all about helping people and forming relationships… the same reasons I love being a nurse.

Thanks so much for reading and for being my cheerleaders… I couldn’t do this without my tribe! Here she is! Check her out!      ♥ – Sarah

http://www.organizemyhappyplace.com

home

 

 

3 thoughts on “I have a website!”

Leave a comment